Jean-Paul Ravit

ARNEO is a revolution in my profession ! I now present my sculptures and my monuments during all my travels ! I share an intense pleasure to finally present my works in their real dimensions outside my studio gallery !

Sculptor - Galerie de l'Arlequin - Website

5.0
2015-12-03T12:02:28+00:00

Sculptor - Galerie de l'Arlequin - Website

ARNEO is a revolution in my profession ! I now present my sculptures and my monuments during all my travels ! I share an intense pleasure to finally present my works in their real dimensions outside my studio gallery !

Laurent Buffat

ARneo allows me to have easily and permanently all of my artworks with me! I present my artworks in real size as well in an art gallery, an exhibition or even in the homes of my clients. ARneo is a practical, innovative tool with many other communication functions...

Visual artist & Ceramist - Website

5.0
2017-01-04T11:26:48+00:00

Visual artist & Ceramist - Website

ARneo allows me to have easily and permanently all of my artworks with me! I present my artworks in real size as well in an art gallery, an exhibition or even in the homes of my clients. ARneo is a practical, innovative tool with many other communication functions...

Galerie Vis’Art

A must for art galleries! Essential, this application is very easy to use and allows us to present all artworks in real size, from near or far, without manipulating them. Also a real revolution for testing the artworks at the homes of our customers without risky transportation!

Art galleryWebsite

5.0
2017-01-04T11:33:32+00:00

Art galleryWebsite

A must for art galleries! Essential, this application is very easy to use and allows us to present all artworks in real size, from near or far, without manipulating them. Also a real revolution for testing the artworks at the homes of our customers without risky transportation!

Philippe Rup

When traveling, we present our customers all of our heating stoves directly in situation in their home! We also really optimize our commercial offers with screenshots taken with the app.

Business manager - Sale of heating stoves - Website

5.0
2015-12-03T12:07:50+00:00

Business manager - Sale of heating stoves - Website

When traveling, we present our customers all of our heating stoves directly in situation in their home! We also really optimize our commercial offers with screenshots taken with the app.

Tutz’Art

An indispensable application for any artist ! ARneo allowed me to develop my communication very quickly and to save time on transports of my artworks.

Visual artist - Website

5.0
2017-01-04T11:22:38+00:00

Visual artist - Website

An indispensable application for any artist ! ARneo allowed me to develop my communication very quickly and to save time on transports of my artworks.
5
5

Jean-Paul Ravit

ARNEO est une révolution dans mon métier ! Mes sculptures et monuments m’accompagnent dans tous mes déplacements ! Je partage un plaisir intense de pouvoir enfin présenter mes œuvres dans leur dimensions réelles en dehors de mon atelier-galerie !

Sculpteur - Galerie de l'Arlequin - Site Internet

5.0
2015-12-02T10:47:28+00:00

Sculpteur - Galerie de l'Arlequin - Site Internet

ARNEO est une révolution dans mon métier ! Mes sculptures et monuments m’accompagnent dans tous mes déplacements ! Je partage un plaisir intense de pouvoir enfin présenter mes œuvres dans leur dimensions réelles en dehors de mon atelier-galerie !

Galerie Vis’Art

Un must pour les galeries d'art ! Indispensable, cette application très facile d'utilisation, nous permet de présenter tous les tableaux non exposés à l’échelle, de près ou de loin, sans les manipuler. Egalement une vraie révolution pour les essais d’œuvres chez nos clients !

Galerie d'artSite Internet

5.0
2015-12-02T11:58:55+00:00

Galerie d'artSite Internet

Un must pour les galeries d'art ! Indispensable, cette application très facile d'utilisation, nous permet de présenter tous les tableaux non exposés à l’échelle, de près ou de loin, sans les manipuler. Egalement une vraie révolution pour les essais d’œuvres chez nos clients !

Laurent Buffat

ARNEO me permet d'avoir facilement et en permanence l'ensemble de mes œuvres avec moi ! Je présente mes œuvres en taille réelle aussi bien dans une galerie, une exposition ou même chez des particuliers. C'est un outil pratique, innovant avec de nombreuses fonctions.

Artiste peintre et céramisteSite Internet

5.0
2015-12-02T12:04:30+00:00

Artiste peintre et céramisteSite Internet

ARNEO me permet d'avoir facilement et en permanence l'ensemble de mes œuvres avec moi ! Je présente mes œuvres en taille réelle aussi bien dans une galerie, une exposition ou même chez des particuliers. C'est un outil pratique, innovant avec de nombreuses fonctions.

Philippe Rup

En déplacement chez nos clients, nous présentons tous nos poêles de chauffage directement en situation dans leur intérieur ! Nous optimisons réellement nos offres commerciales avec les captures prises avec l’application.

Chef d'entreprise - Vente de poêles de chauffage - Site Internet

5.0
2015-12-02T11:32:38+00:00

Chef d'entreprise - Vente de poêles de chauffage - Site Internet

En déplacement chez nos clients, nous présentons tous nos poêles de chauffage directement en situation dans leur intérieur ! Nous optimisons réellement nos offres commerciales avec les captures prises avec l’application.

Tutz’Art

Une application indispensable pour tout artiste. ARNEO m'a permis de développer ma communication très rapidement et de gagner du temps sur les déplacements de mes œuvres.

Artiste plasticien - Site Internet

5.0
2015-12-02T12:16:36+00:00

Artiste plasticien - Site Internet

Une application indispensable pour tout artiste. ARNEO m'a permis de développer ma communication très rapidement et de gagner du temps sur les déplacements de mes œuvres.
5.0
5