Contact our team,
we will reply
as soon as possible.

5 + 3 =

François Audras

François Audras

ARneo Designer & Business Developer

f.audras@arneo.vision   –   +33 (0)6 84 61 19 47

Founder of UNITED GUEST ARTISTS, François Audras is an artistic agent and art dealer for his collective of international painters and sculptors, providing a wide and unique range of contemporary art to : art buyers, private and corporate collectors, art dealers and art galeries.
www.unitedguestartists.com

As the designer of ARneo, François Audras ensures its technological and commercial development on France and internationally ; and will be your first contact on project management, especially for our service Edition or for the creation of custom apps.

With his experience as a commercial for a Website & Mobile apps development agency, Cyril Cornillon will present ARneo and its potential for different sectors of professional activities, in priority on the departments of Vaucluse, Gard and Bouches-du-Rhône. The first “business developer” of our team will also answer all your requests and will be able to follow your projects throughout France.

Cyril Cornillon

Cyril Cornillon

Business Developer

c.cornillon@arneo.vision   –   06 28 60 34 71

Follow our news

S'abonner

Informations

contact@arneo.vision

email-icon-2

Technical support

support@arneo.vision

email-icon-2

Service Edition

edition@arneo.vision

UNITED GUEST ARTISTS

6 allée du Bel Horizon 26800 Etoile-sur-Rhône

Contactez notre équipe,
nous vous répondrons
dans les meilleurs délais.

1 + 13 =

François Audras

François Audras

ARneo Designer & Business Developer

f.audras@arneo.vision   –   06 84 61 19 47

Fondateur de UNITED GUEST ARTISTS, François Audras est agent d’artistes et marchand d’art pour son collectif de peintres et sculpteurs internationaux, offrant une riche et unique sélection d’oeuvres d’art contemporain pour les acheteurs d’art, collectionneurs privés et corporatifs, marchands et galeries d’art. 
www.unitedguestartists.com

Concepteur de l’application ARneo, François Audras assure son développement technologique et commercial sur la France comme à l’international; et sera votre premier interlocuteur sur la gestion de projets, notamment pour le service Edition ou la création d’applications personnalisées.

Fort de son expérience comme commercial pour une agence de développement Internet & Applications mobiles, Cyril Cornillon présentera ARneo et son potentiel pour différents secteurs d’activités, en priorité sur les départements du Vaucluse, Gard et Bouches-du-Rhône. Le premier “business developer” de notre équipe répondra également à toutes vos demandes et pourra assurer le suivi de vos projets sur toute la France.

Cyril Cornillon

Cyril Cornillon

Business Developer

c.cornillon@arneo.vision   –   06 28 60 34 71

Carte de visite ARneo - Cyril Cornillon

Suivez notre actualité

S'abonner

Informations

contact@arneo.vision

email-icon-2

Support technique

support@arneo.vision

email-icon-2

Service Edition

edition@arneo.vision

UNITED GUEST ARTISTS

6 allée du Bel Horizon 26800 Etoile-sur-Rhône